Member login
User Name: 
Password: 
Introduction
  
Guangzhou Kaiheng Enterprise Group Co.,Ltd
  
Guangzhou Kaiheng Special Wires & Cables Co.,Ltd
  
Guangzhou Kaiheng K & S Co.,Ltd
  
Guangzhou Kaiheng Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd
  
Guangzhou Kaiheng Neo Material Co.,Ltd.
  
R & D Centre
  
Irradiating Centre
Organizational charts
Kaiheng Video
Certificates
Quick link
  
Products
  
Recruitment
  
Customer service
  
Download
 
About Us --> Introduction of Guangzhou Kaiheng Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd
 

Guangzhou KaiHeng Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. 

Founded in Nov.2006, It¡¯s a high-tech subsidiary company of the group company that in order to meet the high-ranking requirement, design, development, produce and sales of assembly and connection for the electronic of new type pyrocondensation compound products and special purpose equipment of electrician machine for use between war industry and civilian industry. It¡¯s situated inside the KaiHeng science and technology garden, its register fund is 3.08 million, 3,000 square meters for its workshop area, and more than 100 employees.

Its main products are pyrocondensation compound products like thimble, pressure welder electron device, solder ring etc, products are apply to advanced military aircraft and high ranking civilian use for wire and cable connection on the purpose of reduce weight, electron screen, small size, and sealed, with the function of airproof, waterproof, isolation, stress release for the wire and cable. At present, this products rely on imported from overseas entirely, no other company produce the similar products in domestic, so that the market future is great.  

Thimble is one kind of pyrocondensation product with various special shape, it mainly apply to the joint among the cable end, the hatch of cable and branch off of cable, it can be offer a very good protect for stress remove, pressurize, and engine, after shrinking, it can be meet the different shape requirement for forming, and specious. At present, KaiHeng Electronics Technology is only one company that produce this kinds of products, its products with nicer temperature characteristic, erosion resistance, dampproof, insulated, low smoke, and magnificent in appearance, the products are filling needs in domestic, and achieved the international level.

Pressure welding electron device is one of newly electron device are formed with the copper press terminates of tinning or nickelage/tie-in and pyrocondensation thimble. Compare with the traditional device, with the function for quality visible, waterproof, pressurize, and stress remove. The products apply to the advanced aircraft for branch connection for purpose of reduce weight, small size and hermetic, with effect for immense result, its range for application getting more expanding. These products are reviewed favourably by GuiHang Company etc.

Pyrocondensation solder ring is mainly formed by the isolation thimble and one kind or several kinds preformed soldering tin. This product is one kind of pyrocondensation compound product which rapidly demand by war industry, tin seal is one kind of joint connection with the characteristic of high efficiency and automatically, with one time heat up can meet the liable connection and screen protection£¬especially suit for earthing terminal deal on the equipment system of modern weaponry. solder ring is now applied in weaponry extensivly, the market prospects are enormous. Solder ring products of our company has been used in the main type plane of ChengDu Aircraft Industrial (Group ) Co., Ltd.

  BBS | Mail Host | Management
COPYRIGHT (C) 2007-2008 GZKAIHENG.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

客户登录 Member login
ID | 用户名:
PWD | 密 码:
 
企业介绍
Introduced
 
凯恒集团概述
 
凯恒特种电线电缆有限公司简介
凯恒科塑有限公司简介
 
凯恒电子科技有限公司简介
 
新材料有限公司简介
 
科研中心介绍
 
辐照中心介绍
企业架构
Framework
凯恒视频
Video
企业证书
Certificates
快速连接
Navgation
  
推荐产品
  
企业招聘
  
在线客服
  
下载中心
 
关于我们 | About Us --> 凯恒电子科技有限公司简介
 
广州凯恒电子科技有限公司

      成立于2006年11月,是集团公司为满足不断扩大的电子装配连接的高端需求,设计、开发、生产、销售新型热缩复合制品和电工机械专用设备的高科技型子公司。公司位于凯恒科技园内,注册资金308万元,厂房面积为3000平方米,员工100多人。

      电子科技公司主要产品有模缩套、热收缩压接电子器件和屏蔽焊锡环等热缩复合材料,产品主要应用于先进需要减重、电子屏蔽、小尺寸、密封的线缆连接,提供线缆的密封、防水、绝缘、应力释放等作用。目前,此类产品完全依靠进口,国内尚无企业生产此类产品,市场前景巨大。

      模缩套是具有特殊形状的热收缩制品,主要用于电缆终端连接处、电缆开口和电缆分叉连接处,可提供良好的应力消除、密封和机械保护,收缩后形状规则、美观,满足线缆连接处不同形状的要求。电子科技公司是目前国内唯一规模化生产此类产品的公司,产品具有良好的温度特性、抗溶液侵蚀、抗化学腐蚀、防潮、电屏蔽、电绝缘、阻燃、低烟、 外形美观等特性,内壁带热溶胶的产品更可提供密封防护、机械保护、应力消除的作用。产品填补了国内空白,达到了国际领先水平。

      热收缩压接电子器件是由镀锡/镍的铜压接端子/接头和透明热收缩套管组成的一类新型的电器连接器件。相比传统的压接连接器件,特种热收缩压接电子器件具有透明热收缩套管的组件,因此压接质量直观可视,对连接部位具有密封防水、绝缘保护、应力释放的作用,更重要的是解决了压接连接环境防护问题,产品应用于部分需要减重、小尺寸、密封的分线连接,取得了非常好的效果,应用范围也越来越广。此产品已在贵航等单位使用并获得了好评,由于其操作方便、密封严密、小尺寸、连接可靠、防腐绝缘、减重明显和装配整齐等优点,应用前景广阔。

      热收缩屏蔽焊锡环主要由热收缩绝缘套管和一种或几种预成型焊锡制成。此产品是国内需求量增长很快的一类热缩复合制品,国内没有企业研发生产,基本上依赖进口。焊锡焊接是一项生产效率高,能适应自动化生产特点的电气装联技术,但是焊锡连接点易于氧化,没有防护会影响连接可靠性。将焊接技术和热缩技术结合,形成的热收缩屏蔽焊锡环,弥补了相互的缺陷,综合了两种技术的优势,通过一次加热就可实现电气的可靠连接、屏蔽防护,特别适用于屏蔽接地终端处理。因此,热收缩屏蔽焊锡环应用广泛,市场前景巨大。
  员工论坛 | 企业邮局 | 营销管理
COPYRIGHT (C) 2007-2008 GZKAIHENG.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERVED