Member login
User Name: 
Guangzhou Kaiheng Enterprise Group Co.,Ltd
Guangzhou Kaiheng Special Wires & Cables Co.,Ltd
Guangzhou Kaiheng K & S Co.,Ltd
Guangzhou Kaiheng Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd
Guangzhou Kaiheng Neo Material Co.,Ltd.
R & D Centre
Irradiating Centre
Organizational charts
Kaiheng Video
Quick link
Customer service
About Us --> Introduction of R & D Centre
KaiHeng R&D Center Founded during the beginning of forming of Group Company, after for a few years development, KaiHeng R&D center have became a considerable scale and definite influence company which in same trade. Further, in order to develop to the pluralism, and a large scale with group company, by 2003, our company spent more than ten million Yuan to build for an eightfold R& D building with a unique sight rooftop garden. Now, our office area has more than 5,000 square meters, with various high-tech researching equipment, and one expert team with high efficiency productive people. Up to the present, there are more than 35 R& D peoples, among them, there are 4 peoples of professor of engineering, 7 peoples of doctor or master¡¯s degree, and 12 peoples of undergraduate students. In order to lead the advance, we recruit the CAS professor to provide technical consultancy, and keep a long term relationship with many overseas famous company and its experts, and indraughts its advanced technique, the experience of R&D and management. At present, KaiHeng R&D center possesses with outstanding result for macromolecule material contracting with heat, oil resisting elastomer, translucent fire-proofing materials, high temperature cross-linked materials and special type electrical wire, with a great contribution for R&D for special type of products. Under development of enterprise, we keep a closely cooperate with CAS and Guangzhou Chemistry Division, we were charged with one tackle key problem item of Guangzhou science and technology, and applied for 2 items of national patent. Our company had passed as a high-tech enterprise by Guangzhou Science and Technology bureau. We imported the international advanced pyrocondensation pipe production lines and its production technical which are from Netherlands and Korea, and 4 production lines with international advanced electron accelerator for irradiation cross-linked pyrocondensation pipe use which from are Russia, we therefore own our production R&D center and testing center. All products are listed by UL and CSA and TUV ISO 9001£º2000, and the products send to SGS etc., for environment testing at least once a year. We can produce 105¡æ£­200¡æ pyrocondensation pipe, cross-linked pipe, PVC pipe, reusable pyrocondensation pipe, label pipe, all rubber hose, fire-retardant pipe, oil resisting pipe, high-temperature pipe, etc. The main technique of products have achieved to international advanced level.

Our aim that to devoloping to depth and broad of the direction for our products for macromolecule pyrocondensation materials and irradiation cross-linked polyolepine materials. Depth is to solve the problem of import for high-tech products to be controlled by overseas, to breakout the important technical in domestic, we have what others have not; broad is forming the production chain of series and compound, to develop with produce and sales in scale operation, to reach every aspect of a matter, ours are newer than the similar items of others, to fulfilling the network sales, brand effect and occupy the market. To targets the mid- and high-ranking markets of products like functionality special type memory material, UL environmental products, Halogen-free cable, special type wire and cable, high-ranking special type PVC tube and special type PVC insulation material, etc.

In the future, R&D center will follow the whole development plan of Group Company, to meet the requirement of market and the requirement of customers, transfer of scientific and technological achievements into productive forces, to offer a sustained energy for company development.

  BBS | Mail Host | Management

客户登录 Member login
ID | 用户名:
PWD | 密 码:
 
企业介绍
Introduced
 
凯恒集团概述
 
凯恒特种电线电缆有限公司简介
凯恒科塑有限公司简介
 
凯恒电子科技有限公司简介
 
新材料有限公司简介
 
科研中心介绍
 
辐照中心介绍
企业架构
Framework
凯恒视频
Video
企业证书
Certificates
快速连接
Navgation
  
推荐产品
  
企业招聘
  
在线客服
  
下载中心
 
关于我们 | About Us --> 科研中心介绍
 
  凯恒研发中心成立于集团公司组建之初,经过几年的发展该中心已具备相当规模并在行业中显示出一定的影响力,为了让研究中心进一步配合集团公司向多元化、大规模发展,2003年,公司斥巨资上千万元建成功能完善、设备先进的八层研发大楼并配备景观别致的顶台花园。现在,中心办公面积多达五千平方米,配备各种高科技研究设备并拥有一支高效率、高产出、一流研发水平的专业队伍。至今,中心研发人员多达35人,其中,教授级高工4人,博士、硕士研究生7人,本科生12人。为保证中心开发能力的先进性,公司特聘请中科院教授作为学术顾问,并与国外多家知名公司及专家建立长期合作关系,引进许多国外先进技术、开发经验及管理经验。目前,该中心在高分子热缩材料、耐油橡胶、透明阻燃材料、高温交联材料及特种电线电缆方面具有突出的成果,尤其在特种产品的研究开发方面更有令人瞩目的建树。在企业的发展中,我们与中科院广州化学所紧密合作,承担广州市科技攻关项目1项,申请国家专利2项。 科塑公司被广州市科技局批准为高新技术企业。 从荷兰及韩国引进了全套国际先进的热缩管生产线及生产工艺技术,并从俄罗斯引进了具有国际先进水平的辐照交联热缩管用电子加速器生产线四条, 拥有产品研发中心及测试中心。产品通过了美国UL及加拿大CSA国际安全认证,科塑公司通过了德国TUV ISO9001:2000国际质量体系认证,并每年至少一次送检国际权威检测机构SGS等检测产品环保指标。可生产105℃-200℃辐照交联热缩管、交联套管、PVC套管,还可以生产环保热缩管、标识套管、双壁含胶管、透明阻燃管、耐油热缩管、耐高温热缩管等高性能热缩管产品,主要技术指标达到了国际同类产品的先进水平。

  产品研发的目标方向是在高分子热缩材料、辐照交联阻燃聚烯烃材料等高科技术方向纵深和广义的方向发展。纵深就是解决国外对华收紧高科技产品的进口的难题,突破国内重大技术,人无我有;广义就是形成系列和配套的产品链,进行规模式的生产和销售,面面俱到,人有我多,人有我全,人有我廉,能够最大的实施网络销售、品牌效应和占领市场。应用于中高端领域的功能性特种形状记忆材料制品,高性能热收缩套管及绝缘保护套管、辐照改性功能高分子材料、特种形状记忆电子连接件系列产品;UL环保类及无卤类电子线、特种电线电缆;高端领域的特种PVC软管及特种PVC绝缘料等。

  未来,研发中心将继续遵循集团公司的整体发展规划,从市场需求出发,以用户需求为导向,推动技术和研究成果向市场转化,为公司的持续发展不断提供强劲动力。
  员工论坛 | 企业邮局 | 营销管理
COPYRIGHT (C) 2007-2008 GZKAIHENG.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERVED